Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.
  • News
  • Directory
  • Events
  • Recipes
  • Funeral Notices
  • Classifieds
  • Vola in cucina
  • `

    The next edition of Il Globo & La Fiamma will be published on Monday January 8.  The offices reopen on Thursday January 4.

    Contact La Fiamma

    Published every Monday and Thursday, La Fiamma is available in newsagencies and by home delivery subscription.

    Offices

    Published in Sydney by S.E.I. (VIC) PTY LTD - ACN 004 994 414

    Distributed by: Speedy Printing & Distribuition Pty Ltd

    Sydney Office

    Telephone: 02 9569 4522
    Fax: 02 9572 3444

    194-196 Norton St
    Leichhardt NSW 2040 Australia

    PO Box 195
    Leichhardt NSW Australia

    Melbourne Office

    Tel: 03 9481 0666
    Fax: 03 9486 1412

    461 Victoria Street
    Brunswick West VIC 3055

    PO Box 250
    Brunswick West VIC 3055 

    South Australia

    Tel: 08 8364 0896 

    Fax: 08 8364 0896

    Western Australia

    Tel: 08 9328 1186
    Fax: 08 9328 4005

    451 Fitzgerald Street
    North Perth, WA 6006 Australia

    Queensland

    Mobile: 0407 756 992
    Fax: 07 3395 0935

    PO Box 7152
    East Brisbane QLD 4169 Australia

    Contacts

    Group Managing Editor Dario Nelli  dnelli@italianmedia.com.au

    Manager Giuliano Pedano  gpedano@lafiamma.com.au

    News editorial@lafiamma.com.au 

    Community news  news@lafiamma.com.au

    Sport sport@lafiamma.com.au

    Production  production@lafiamma.com.au

    Advertising  advertising@lafiamma.com.au

    Subscriptions  subscriptions@lafiamma.com.au

    Accounts  accounts@lafiamma.com.au

    Necrology (death notices)  Necrology@lafiamma.com.au