Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.
  • News
  • Directory
  • Events
  • Recipes
  • Funeral Notices
  • Classifieds
  • `

    Contact Il Globo

    Est. 1959

    Published in Victoria, by SEI (VIC) Pty Ltd and distribution across Australia.

    Available at newsagencies and via home delivery subscription or postal subscription.

     

    Melbourne Office

    Tel +61 3 9481 0666
    Fax +61 3 9486 1412

    461 Victoria Street
    Brunswick West VIC 3055 Australia

    PO Box 250
    Brunswick West VIC 3055

    Sydney Office

    Tel +61 2 9569 4522
    Fax +61 2 9572 3444

    192-194 Norton St
    Leichhardt NSW 2040 Australia

    PO Box 195
    Leichhardt NSW 2040

    South Australia

    Tel: 08 8364 0896
    Fax: 08 8364 0896

    Western Australia

    Tel: 08 9328 1186
    Fax: 08 9328 4005

    451 Fitzgerald Street
    North Perth WA 6006 Australia

    Queensland

    Mobile: 0407 756 992
    Fax: 07 3395 0935

    PO Box 7152
    East Brisbane QLD 4169 Australia

    Editorial

    Group Managing Editor Dario Nelli

    Letters to the editor editorial@ilglobo.com.au

    Community news

    Calendario sociale calendario@ilglobo.com.au

    Local news
    VICTORIA editorial.vic@ilglobo.com.au
    SOUTH AUSTRALIA editorial.sa@ilglobo.com.au
    PERTH & WESTERN AUSTRALIA editorial.wa@ilglobo.com.au
    DARWIN & NORTHERN TERRITORY editorial.nt@ilglobo.com.au
    HOBART & TASMANIA editorial.tas@ilglobo.com.au

    Sport sport@ilglobo.com.au

    Production production@ilglobo.com.au

    Advertising Sales advertising@ilglobo.com.au

    Subscriptions subscriptions@ilglobo.com.au

    Accounts accounts@ilglobo.com.au